City/County Boards, Commissions, and Authorities - 2023

Name of Board, Commission, Authority	Name of Appointee	Meeting Time/Location	Notice Posted @
911	Mark Moore		
	Sam Moore		
	Charles Jackson		
	Clem Slaton		
	Bill deGolian		
	Larry Hill		
	Charles Wagner		
Airport Commission	Sparky Newsome		
	Terry Boswell		
	Dann Standard		
	Harris Blackmon		
	George Brooks		
Animal Chaltan Basud	Charles Jackson	2nd Tue of Ota/Animal Chaltan	A raise and Chaples
Animal Shelter Board	Charles Wagner	2nd Tue of Qtr/Animal Shelter	Animal Shelte
	Kathy Agan		
	Clem Slaton		
Cemetery Committee	Frank Fulbright	Nacha as mandad/City Hall Amasy	City Ha
Cemetery Committee	Debra Denard	Meets as needed/City Hall Annex	City Ha
	Carol Cartledge Matt Denard		
	Maceo Mahoney		
	Marie Hall		
Downtown Dovolonment Authority	Jon Waldorf	Mosts as peoded/City Hall Appey	City Ha
Downtown Development Authority	Ed Pope III	Meets as needed/City Hall Annex	City Ha
	Karla Scarzaflava		
	Bill DeGolian		
	Robert Vick		
	Myra Blackmon		
	Jan Anderson		
Fire & Rescue Committee	Bill DeGolian	Meets as needed/City Hall Annex	City Ha
The & Rescue committee	Andy Anderson	Weets as needed/city Hall Alliex	City Ha
	Larry Hill		
	CJ Gilland		
Health Dept. Commission	Brent Sherrer		
["	Rosemary Caddell		
	Dr. Kirk Dodson		
	Frank Bentley		
	Kendra Dill		
	David Garrard		
	Nathaniel Cullars		
Historic Preservation Commission	Dr. Alicia Finnell	Meets as needed/City Hall	City Ha
	Marion Slaton		·
	Robert Vick		
	Ginny King		
	Rev. Ed Anderson		
Hospital Authority	John Keen		
	Fred Andrews		
	Elizabeth Coe		
	Ray Hardy		
	<u>Jennifer Jackson</u>		
	Preston Sanders		
	Dr. Tom Phillips		
Housing Authority	Angela Booker	3rd Thu monthly/Mary Willis Library	WHA Office door; Facebook; Newslett
	Gwen Hollis		
	<u>Alvin Jones</u>		
	Thomas Denard		
	Barbara Burns		
Mary Willis Library Board	Myra Callaway	Monthly/MW Library	
	Anita Latimer		
	TBD (Mike Eskew)		
	William Cliff Hargrove		

1

City/County Boards, Commissions, and Authorities - 2023

	Betsy Wagner		
	Robyn Booker		
	Lori Branson		
	B.J. Degolian		
	Lisa Isham		
	Dr. Rosemary Cadell		
Parks & Recreation Board	Lori Tucker	3rd Mon every other month/Parks & Rec	Parks & Rec, Court House, City Hall
*City = even year. County = odd year.	Bruce Bailey	Station every other monthly and a nee	rans a nee, court nouse, city nan
enty even years esunty saw years	Esper Lee		
	Ed Geddings - BOC Rep.		
	Troy Anderson		
	Matt Denard		
	Larry Hill		
Payroll Development Authority	Sam Moore		
	Jack Harvey		
	Bill deGolian		
	Casey Jackson		
	Brittany Buttrey		
	Janet Parker		
	Michael Marler		
	Charles LeGette		
	Karen Burton		
Planning Commission	e Martin (fill Eskew's term)	As Needed/City Hall	City Hall, Newspaper
	Cecelia Basich		2 3/ 2 / 2 3/2/2
	Mark Waters		
	James Meech		
	Erica Favors		
Senior Center Board	Jeanelle Ashmore		
	Barb Fulbright		
	Loretta Fanning		
	Robert Armour		
	Gayle Derricott		
	Connie Zello		
Tree Board	Bob Haughey	As needed/City Hall	City Hall
	John Sisson		
	Laura Toburen		
	Eric Archer		
	John Barnett		
Urban Redevelopment Authority	Dr. Alicia Finnell	2nd Tue of Month/City Hall Annex	City Hal
	Mattie Carson		
	Barb Fulbright		
	Joe Anderson		
	Steve Albertson		
	Adrienne Williams		
	Bruce Bailey		
Zoning Appeals Board	Thomas Mills, Sr.	As needed/City Hall	City Hall; Newspaper
	Betsy Orr		
	Jack Newsome		
	Barbara Long		
Signs & Outdoor Advertising Appeals Board	Richard Crabbe	As needed/City Hall	City Hall; Newspaper
	Robbie Eubanks		
	Tim Pelton		
Family Connections	Mark Farris		
	Zena Zahran		
	<u>Dr. Alicia Finnell</u>		
	Vivian Walker		
	Deleiki Lee		
	Lauree Shelton		
	Ida Jackson		
	Charles Jackson		
	Catrina Cofer		
	Nathaniel Cullars, Sr.		

2

City/County Boards, Commissions, and Authorities - 2023

Leigh Hearn	